FREE Registration Fee!!     Participated countries per September 2014: 15 countries       

Visa Application

Effective from 1 August 2005, all arrivals to Indonesia are subject to new visa regulations. Participant from Brunei Darussalam, Chile, Hongkong, Macao, Malaysia, Morocco, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam do not require a Visa to enter Indonesia. Except those countries, there are Visa on Arrival (VOA) for 30 days and there is no longer a visa available valid for 7 days. Processing is relatively fast in Bandung and those who cannot pay in USD can change money on the spot at a money changer. Authors or participants who need to apply visa may contact the secretariat for necessary supporting documents (e.g. invitation letter).

Copyright © 2012-2014 icseea. All rights reserved